Country Music Hall of Fame


Songwriter Session: Chris DeStefano

Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 11:30am

Chris DeStefano wrote “Don't Ya” (Brett Eldredge); “Good Girl,” “Little Toy Guns,” “Smoke Break,” “Something in the Water,” and “The Champion” (Carrie Underwood); “Hey Girl” (Billy Currington); “Kick the Dust Up” and “That's My Kind of Night” (Luke Bryan); “Rewind” (Rascal Flatts); and songs recorded by Jason Aldean, Bon Jovi, Kelly Clarkson, Dan + Shay, Jana Kramer, Jake Owen, and Chris Young. Ford Theater. Included with museum admission. Free to museum members. Limited seating. Program pass required. The program will be streamed live at​


Attendees must have a Program Ticket to guarantee admission to this event.

Program Tickets are free with Museum admission or membership and distributed two hours prior to the event at the Museum's box office on a first-come, first-served basis. Seating is general admission and limited.

Members-only benefit: Museum members may also reserve their Program Tickets in advance by phone (615-416-2050) or via Reservations are accepted until 48 hours before the program, or until the program is at capacity.  Tickets reserved by members are available for pickup at the membership desk in the Museum’s conservatory.

For more information, please read our Full Program Ticket Policy.