Country Music Hall of Fame


Songwriter Session: Matt Jenkins

Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 11:30am

Matt Jenkins wrote “Confession” (Florida Georgia Line); “Cop Car” (Keith Urban); “Fade into You” (Clare Bowen and Sam Palladio); “Stripes” (Brandy Clark); “Setting the World on Fire” (Kenny Chesney featuring Pink); “Song for Another Time” (Old Dominion), and “Where It’s At” (Dustin Lynch); and songs recorded by Dierks Bentley, Billy Currington, Love and Theft, Jake Owen, Jon Pardi, and Blake Shelton. ​

This program, presented by SunTrust, takes place in the Museum's Ford Theater. 


Attendees must have a Program Pass to guarantee admission to this event.

Program Passes are free with Museum admission or membership and distributed two hours prior to the event at the Museum's box office on a first-come, first-served basis. Seating is general admission and limited.

Members-only benefit: Museum members may also reserve their Program Passes in advance by phone (615-416-2050) or via Reservations are accepted until 48 hours before the program, or until the program is at capacity.  Tickets reserved by members are available for pickup at the membership desk in the Museum’s conservatory.

For more information, please read our Full Program Pass Policy.