Country Music Hall of Fame


Songwriter Session: Adam Hambrick and Justin Wilson

Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 11:30am

Adam Hambrick wrote “How Not To” (Dan + Shay), “Old Songs” (Eli Young Band), “Somebody Else Will” (Justin Moore), and songs recorded by Kris Allen and Jackie Lee. Justin Wilson wrote “Better in Boots” (Tyler Farr), “Kiss You in the Morning” (Michael Ray), “Straight Outta Cold Beer” (Blake Shelton), “We Went” (Randy Houser) and songs recorded by Luke Bryan, Craig Campbell, John King, Jackie Lee, Joe Nichols, Parmalee, Granger Smith, and the Swon Brothers.

This program, presented by SunTrust, takes place in the Museum's Ford Theater. 


Attendees must have a Program Pass to guarantee admission to this event.

Program Passes are free with Museum admission or membership and distributed two hours prior to the event at the Museum's box office on a first-come, first-served basis. Seating is general admission and limited.

Members-only benefit: Museum members may also reserve their Program Passes in advance by phone (615-416-2050) or via Reservations are accepted until 48 hours before the program, or until the program is at capacity.  Tickets reserved by members are available for pickup at the membership desk in the Museum’s conservatory.

For more information, please read our Full Program Pass Policy.