Menu

Country Music Hall of Fame

Calendar Events

Filter by Category

  • All for the Hall Los Angeles
  • All for the Hall Nashville
  • All for the Hall New York
  • Artist in Residence
  • Autograph Signings
  • Concert and Conversation
  • Family Program
  • Film Screenings
  • Hot Nights at the Hall
  • Instrument Demonstration
  • Medallion Ceremony
  • Nashville Cats
  • Poets and Prophets
  • Songwriter Session
  • Special Program
X

Songwriter Session: James House

Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 11:30am

Family Program: Guitar 101

Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 01:00pm

Fiddle Demonstration: Brian Christianson

Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 01:00pm

Songwriter Session: Jim McBride

Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 11:30am

Family Program: When Daddy Let Me Drive: The Museum’s Cool Cars

Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 01:00pm

Harmonica Demonstration: Bob Kramer

Sunday, August 31, 2014 - 01:00pm

Film Screening: Alan Jackson: The Greatest Hits Collection (1995)

Sunday, August 31, 2014 - 02:00pm

Family Program: Embellished Instruments

Saturday, September 06, 2014 - 12:00pm

Panel Discussion: Fifty Years of the ACM Awards

Saturday, September 06, 2014 - 02:30pm

First Saturday Art Crawl

Saturday, September 06, 2014 - 06:00pm

Family Program: Make Letterpress Art with Hatch Show Print

Sunday, September 07, 2014 - 12:00pm

Vocal Harmony Demonstration: Jeni Hankins and Billy Kemp

Sunday, September 07, 2014 - 01:00pm

Community Outreach: Musical Petting Zoo at Made in Nashville

Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 11:00am

Songwriter Session: Benita Hill and Steve Leslie

Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 11:30am

Family Program: Songwriting 101

Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 01:00pm

Yodeling Demonstration: Eli Barsi

Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 01:00pm

Interview: Marty Stuart with Scott Goldman

Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 01:00pm

Interview: Ry Cooder with Barry Mazor

Friday, September 19, 2014 - 01:00pm

Preschool Program: Song and Story Time

Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 10:30am

Songwriter Session: Billy Joe Shaver

Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 11:30am

Concert: Honky-Tonkin’: Twenty Years on Lower Broad

Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 02:00pm

Banjo Demonstration: Rik Palieri

Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 01:00pm

Film Screening: Biography: Kenny Rogers (1999)

Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 02:00pm

Grand Master Fiddler Championship

Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 09:00am

Family Program: Is it a Fiddle or Violin?

Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 01:00pm

Grand Master Fiddler Championship

Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 09:00am

12 Annual Artist-In-Residence: Alan Jackson

Wednesday, October 08, 2014 - 06:00pm

12 Annual Artist-In-Residence: Alan Jackson

Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 07:00pm

Special Program: Bluegrass and Beyond

Saturday, November 08, 2014 - 06:00pm